Foaming Black Soap - Men's
Rated 4.7 out of 5
Based on 40 reviews

$9.99

Part of our premium collection, our foaming black soap for men is formulated specifically to target acne-prone skin by deeply cleansing your pores using 100% natural ingredients and therapeutic grade essential oils. Infused with oxygen, our black soap face wash is unlike anything you have ever tried.If you are looking for results without any negative side effects, this is the face wash soap for you.

For best results please pair this foaming black soap for men with the following:

  • Charcoal Antibacterial Facial Cleanser: apply before washing your face in order to prevent drying out your skin which helps retain your skin's balance of naturally produced oils.
  • Toner: apply after washing your face. This product will remove excess oil and dirt from your skin while opening your pores in preparation for one of our facial moisturizers to be applied.
  • Normalizing Face Oil: moisturizes your skin and helps maintain the balance of your natural oil production.

Ingredients: Honey, butyrospermum parkii (shea butter), osun (camwood), palm kernal oil, cocoa pod ash, palm bunch ash, aloe barbadensis leaf juice, lime juice, aqua (water), 1.5% Food Grade H2O2, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Zingiber Officinale (Ginger) Root Oil

3.5 or 1.75 Fl Oz

*The black soap face wash is not vegan - contains honey.

Check out our foaming face soap for women!

average rating 4.7 out of 5
Based on 40 reviews
  • 5 Stars
    35 Reviews
  • 4 Stars
    2 Reviews
  • 3 Stars
    0 Reviews
  • 2 Stars
    1 Review
  • 1 Star
    2 Reviews
95% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend
Effectiveness
Rated 4 out of 5
Ease Of Use
Rated 4 out of 5
Customer photos and videos
40 Reviews
Reviewed by JAY D., from United States
Verified Buyer
I don't recommend this product
Age Range
25 - 34
Rated 1 out of 5
Review posted

Leaky bottle wasn’t functioning as should be .

Pump once and hasn’t pumped since just leaks .

Loading...
Effectiveness
Rated 1 out of 5
Ease Of Use
Rated 1 out of 5
Was this helpful?

Garner's Garden

Hello Jay,

Thanks for reaching out to us!

We do apologize for the inconvenience. We will investigate this matter further and try and come up with a solution for this to not happen again. We will send you another bottle as replacement. We will send you tracking once it is being sent out.

Again, we do apologize that this happened. We will make sure that this won’t happen again in your future orders.

If you have any questions or you need further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us, so we can further assist you. Thanks for being a customer!

Reviewed by Sean B., from United States
Verified Buyer
I recommend this product
Age Range
45 - 54
Rated 5 out of 5
Review posted

Love it.

Keeps my face clean and feeling smooth, especially since I have to shave everyday

Loading...
Effectiveness
Rated 5 out of 5
Ease Of Use
Rated 5 out of 5
Was this helpful?
Reviewed by Charles, from United States
Verified Buyer
I recommend this product
Age Range
45 - 54
Rated 2 out of 5
Review posted

Great soap..poor pump!

Peace,

I love the black soap, however the pump doesn't perform well at all! The older version worked well enough but this new pump system fails after a couple uses. Please address. Thank you.

Peace.

Loading...
Effectiveness
Rated 5 out of 5
Ease Of Use
Rated 1 out of 5
Was this helpful?

Garner's Garden

Hello Charles,
Thank you for reaching out! We sincerely apologize if you didn't have the best experience with our Foaming Black Soap - Men's. We would love to resolve your concern as soon as possible. We will be sending you a separate email, please be on the lookout for it.

If you have any questions or you need further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us, so we can further assist you. Thanks for being a customer!

Reviewed by Alfred F., from United States
Verified Buyer
I don't recommend this product
Age Range
25 - 34
Rated 1 out of 5
Review posted

Defective bottle

I’ve ordered the foaming black soap for men before but the smaller size. I recently got the larger size bottle before my other finished and was hoping to have the same experience. The function to spray out the foam soap is faulty. Soap isn’t coming out properly. It also agaves problems when I push to release the soap and when I shake before trying to use it, the soap is spilling through little cracks at the top.

Very disappointed with the purchase, I was hoping that it would sensible and if not easier to use when buying the bigger size.

Great product, just bad packaging. I’d recommend the smaller size instead of the larger size.

Loading...
Effectiveness
Rated 1 out of 5
Ease Of Use
Rated 1 out of 5
Was this helpful?

Garner's Garden

Hello Alfred,

We do apologize for the inconvenience. We will investigate this matter further and try and come up with a solution for this to not happen again. In the meantime, we will be sending you a replacement for the bottle tomorrow. We will be providing you a new tracking number once the package is shipped out.

Again, we do apologize that this happened. We will make sure that this won’t happen again in your future orders.

If you have any questions or you need further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us, so we can further assist you. Thanks for being a customer!

Reviewed by William B., from United States
Verified Buyer
I recommend this product
Age Range
25 - 34
Rated 5 out of 5
Review posted

Great product for a great price!

Great product for a great price!

Loading...
Effectiveness
Rated 4 out of 5
Ease Of Use
Rated 4 out of 5
Was this helpful?